quinta-feira, 21 de outubro de 2010

2002 - The Voice Of The Wretched (Live)

1.She is the Dark 
2.The Snow in my Hand 
3.Cry of Mankind 
4.Turn Loose the Swans 
5.A Cruel Taste of Winter 
6.Under Your Wings and Into Your Arms 
7.A Kiss to Remember 
8.Your River 
9.The Fever Sea 
10.Symphonaire Infernus et Spera Empyrium

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário