sábado, 23 de outubro de 2010

2002 - Locus Horreundus - The Night Cries Of A Sullen Soul

1.Chapter VIII: Preludium
2.Chapter IX: Frozen Heart... Lonely Soul...
3.Chapter X: Cries Of Despair
4.Chapter XI: The Weep Of A Mournful Dusk
5.Chapter XII: ...An Autumnal Night Passion Movement I (Movement I)
6.Chapter XII: ...An Autumnal Night Passion Movement II (Movement II)
7.Chapter XIII: Drama
8.Chapter XIV: Dark Angel Bird (A Poet Of Tragedies)
9.Chapter XV: Torn Apart
10.Chapter XVI: (Love Is) Suicide...
11.Chapter XVII: Postludium

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário